Conversebear Turns 2!

When I decided to start a blog two years ago, I chose to make it personal. Looking back, my posts have changed a bit in style, but the topics still reflect me and what was going on in my life at the time. I may not post as often as I’d like, but I try to make each post that does get added special and worth the time to read.

I wasn’t too concerned if only my family and close friends read it, so it is quite an honor to have found a wider audience. I truly appreciate everyone who has stopped by to check it out and those who have subscribed or taken time to leave a comment. The comments and subscriptions have led me to some other fascinating blogs and ultimately inspired me not only to keep writing, but how to adapt my blog and make it better.

 Thanks again and I look forward to sharing more of my adventures with you in 2013!

Leave a Reply

