LA Noire Random Shots

Since the game is full of cute stores, clothes and cars, I’ve decided to make a random page of things I find fun, cute or interesting. Check back often for new items!

First up, the main car you drive when you hit the arson desk. It’s two-toned green, but that’s not very fun so I’ve named it the pickle car!!

20110531-104046.jpg

There’s no pic to go with this entry, but I was very excited to hear a Bing Crosby song on the car radio. I know most people my age don’t know who he is, let alone like him, but thanks to my love of musicals and some influence
from my grandparents I will openly admit my fondness for him.

Leave a Reply

